Get in Touch With Us

If you have any further questions or queries please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Address

PO Box 2154, Rowville VIC 3178

Phone Number

(123) 456-7890

Success! Your message has been sent to us.
Error! There was an error sending your message.

RNC Contacts

Position Name Email
Club President Steve Edwards president@rowvillenetballclub.com.au
Vice President Sarah Smith vice-president@rowvillenetballclub.com.au
Secretary Emma Alipan secretary@rowvillenetballclub.com.au
Enrolment Secretary Lynette Carter enrolments@rowvillenetballclub.com.au
Treasurer Kim Holland treasurer@rowvillenetballclub.com.au
Coaches Coordinator Janet Hansen coaches@rowvillenetballclub.com.au
Umpires Coordinator umpires@rowvillenetballclub.com.au
Equipment Coordinator Andre Roza equipment@rowvillenetballclub.com.au
Grants & Sponsorship sponsorship@rowvillenetballclub.com.au
Presentation Coordinator Audrey presentation@rowvillenetballclub.com.au
Minutes Secretary Giselle minutes@rowvillenetballclub.com.au
Newsletter Coordinator Stephen Burgess newsletter@rowvillenetballclub.com.au
Website Coordinator Stephen Burgess webmaster@rowvillenetballclub.com.au
Grading Enquiries Lynette Carter grading@rowvillenetballclub.com.au